The Complete Tacitus Collection


Book Details

Author  Tacitus
Publisher  CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date   December 24, 2013
ISBN  1494791536
Pages  558

Buy this book


Tacitus was a Roman senator and historian. Tactitus' major works were The Annals and The Histories which covered the Roman Empire from 14 AD - 70 AD. The Complete Tacitus Collection includes the following works: The Annals, The Histories, Germania, Agricola, and A Dialogue Concerning Oratory, or the Causes of Corrupt Eloquence.

Customer Reviews