Beyond The Ishtar Gate (Book published December 1, 2011)


Book Details

Author  Joshua Free
Publisher  CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date   December 1, 2011
ISBN  1468023640
Pages  206

Get This Book


[ OUT-OF-PRINT * Mardukite Heritage Edition * The pictured edition in this current listing represents a version of materials placed "out of print" by the Mardukite Truth Seeker Press. A new updated/revised more economical edition is available (see SEPARATE LISTING -- see "Practical Babylonian Magic: Invoking the Power of the Sumerian Anunnaki" (2019) by Joshua Free). New copies may still be ordered of the older OP edition as POD product with proceeds contributing to ongoing work by the Mardukite Research Organization. ]..Following the author's widely successful "Mardukite Year-3" series of works culminating an in-depth examination of Mesopotamian Magic, Sumerian Sorcery and the Dark Arts of Babylon, Joshua Free's "Beyond the Ishtar Gate" (Liber-C) completes the trilogy launched from "Magan Magic" (Liber-E) and "Maqlu Magic" (Liber-M); simultaneously released by the Mardukite Chamberlains as the "Necronomicon Spellbook" trilogy series.BEYOND THE ISHTAR GATE (also released as "Necronomicon Spellbook III") is concerned with the 'other side' of the tradition, parts that have been concealed and yet also what made the tradition famous – mainly, the connection to the "Other", that which we have been programmed to perceive as 'separate' from this reality.By whatever names it has been given, the part of this 'advanced', 'esoteric' or 'inner circle' work connected directly to the "Other", in whatever tradition it is realized from, is the highest part of the 'Great Work' – that which all the rest seemingly culminates into or points toward. It has been considered 'divine communication' by some and 'trafficking with the devil' to others – but regardless of the view taken, the knowledge and experience of these crossings is never held without some regard, for better or worse."Liber-C" also contains the unpublished conclusion to Series-U and Series-V tablet cycles not found in the "Necronomicon Anunnaki Bible" anthology.

Get This Book