The Ghosts of Cannae

Cover

Book Details

Author  Robert L. O'Connell
Publisher  Tantor Media
Publication Date   July 20, 2010
ISBN  1400147220
Pages 

Buy this book

Description

For fans of Victor Davis Hanson, Donald Kagan, and Barry Strauss comes a rich, sweeping account of the most imitated---and vicious---battle in history.

Customer Reviews

Blacklist