Book Details

Author  Alan H. Sommerstein
Publisher  Liverpool University Press
Publication Date   December 15, 2002
ISBN  0856687510
Pages  208

Buy this book


This volume completes the twelve-volume series The Comedies of Aristophanes , begun in 1980, and is comprised of comprehensive indexes to the preceding eleven volumes. The book is divided into three parts: I Texts and Passages, II Persons, and III General.

Customer Reviews